0

Gelatin-Free

gelatin-free

A gelatin-free diet is avoiding all foods that contain gelatin. Gelatin is a protein that is made from boiling bones, tendons, ligaments and/or the skin of animals, usually cows or pigs. Traditionally, gelatin is used in foods such as Jell-O, puddings, candy (such as gummy bears, peeps, and starbursts), marshmallows, and yogurts... Read More.

Showing all 5 results