0

Vegetarian

vegetarian

While vegans will avoid all animal meats and products, vegetarians will only avoid eating flesh meats (fish, fowl, beef, chicken, pork, etc.), with most still eating eggs and/or dairy. Vegetarians may distinguish themselves as lacto vegetarians (no meat or eggs, but will eat dairy), ovo vegetarian (no meat or dairy, but will eat eggs) or lacto-ovo/ovo-lacto vegetarians (no meat but will eat dairy and eggs).  Some will choose to be vegetarian on ethical grounds, while others may choose it for health reasons. Read More.

Showing 1–21 of 35 results